Sai Sampada (Building – which houses the Eye Bank) is an Energy Efficient building. Bharat Ratna Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam’s vision inspired and motivated us to construct this Energy Efficient Building.


M.K. Paramarthik Trust is a Public Trust founded in the memory of our grandfather Late Shri Murlidharji Jhawar. He was a philanthropist and a social worker. Trust is also inspired by our visionary parents Late Shri Krishangopalji, Late Shri Radhakishanji, Late Shri Surajnarayanji, Late Shri Laxminarayanji, Late Shri Harinarayanji & our Chairman Shri Jainarayanji Jhawar.

Our Trustees
Shri Balkishan Jhawar, Chairman
Padmashri Shri T.G.K. Menon, Vice-Chairman Dr. Mukesh Modh, Hon. Secretary
Dr.G.N. Jhawar, Executive Trustee Shri Vijay Gupta, Hon. Treasurer
  • Donors are entitled to claim rebate u/s 80G, of the I.T. Act 1961, upto 31/03/2012.
  • Registration No. 1006, u/s 6 M.P. Public trust Act 1951.
  • Eye Bank Registration No. 845/MISC/DME/2009. Under Transplantation of Human Organs Act 1994.
  • Membership No. INST-L-1849 Dated 07/09/2009 Eye Bank Association of India.
  • Authorization from M.P. pollution control board, Bearing No. 602/R01/PCB/BMW/2010/I, Dated : 08/02/10.
Scroll to Top